-----le délégué général-----

-----les travaux----------------
-----------------en cours-------

-----nos stagiaires-----------

-----offre de stage------------


-----nous contacter----------

-----plan du site--------------

NOS STAGIAIRES (cliquez sur le nom du stagiaire pour découvrir sa biographie)
Thérèse Zhang - Charlotte Simoes - Laurent Charon - Marc du Moulin - Marine Landais - Marie Laurence Jacquemin - Tim Raats


Tim Raats Master in Communication Sciences (Free University of Brussels) – 2007 (magna cum laude), Class: Information society & Globalisation Thesis title: “A 2007 EUROPA Production ©” The independent television production sector in Europe, 15 years after Television Without Frontiers and three MEDIA-programs later… Descriptive and critical analysis of the implementation of European support measures in favour of an economically stable and cultural diverse television production sector in Flanders

Higher Secundary Education (Koninklijk Atheneum Maerlant Blankenberge) – June 2003, Class: Modern Languages – Sciences, Lower Secundary Education (Koninklijk Atheneum Maerlant De Haan) – June 1999, Class: Latin – Mathematics

Professional experience: Since October 2008: FWO-aspirant – PHD researcher; research on the impact of digitisation on Public Service Broadcasting in a converged media landscape, October 2007-2008: BAP-Researcher for IBBT-SMIT (Interdisciplinary Institute for Broadband Technology – Studies on Media, Information and Telecommunication) – research for projects PoKuMOn & BOM-Vlaanderen at the Communications Department of the Free University of Brussels, Internship (7 weeks – 2007) Monitoring; policy analysis for Eurocinema/INCDeurope

Research interests: Issues related to culture in a networked society (hybridisation, transitions, cultural experiences, cultural participants, etc.), European film and television policy and support mechanisms, Sustainability, concentration and expansion in the film & television production sector, Public Service Broadcasting in a converged media landscap.

© Eurocinema-Copyright (C) 2008-tous droits réservés